Simple . Four

Missie
the kind of nurse we all adore

Heidi
the kinda of weirdo we all loves

bOng
everbody loves auntie jenny

Celia
the small girl we call chilli


20
.random.crazy.lovable.
adorable.annoying.smart.

its just us
FOUR of us

Random . Giraffe


Cool . Rabbit

September 2006 October 2006 January 2007 July 2008

Friendly . Racoon

-b O n g - k e n n y -

Clumsy . Penguin

-B l o g s k i n s -
- S c h o o l -
- p r e t t y -

Friends Forever

we simply L O V E ourselves
=)
<3

Thursday, September 28, 2006

b e l o v e d

ewww... how mean.. want me to die...

'BELOVED' is for people who no longer exist in physical ..

haha....

cya guys soon...


k
bye
`bOng


Zoo opens at 5:29 AM



Sunday, September 24, 2006

!!!! HAPPY B'DAE AUNTIE JENNY !!!!

TO MY BELOVED AUNTIE JENNY:

HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAY !!!

See im so nice, i even used ur favourite pandan color.... Fit ur pandan tree image... HA !!! Yea, i noe don have to keep remindin me tt theres no tree for pandan.. I NOE I NOE. But i still lyk to call u pandan tree...


Don think i nv send u msg means ive forgotten tt its ur bdae !!! Here u go !!!


All e best in everything u do alright !!! Don let others words affect ur decision wotsoever... Just do wotever u want.!... Hope u have a nice 18 bdae !!! Hope u lyk our present too ! though ive no idea whether u have received it anot..


LOVE YA!!!


chao...di...


Zoo opens at 11:10 PM



outin? when when..tell mi too hor...

fLee..dAy..


Zoo opens at 9:41 PM



=)HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BONG(=

happy bday to u,
u are born in the zoo,
(die forget le)=X
happy bday to bong,
happy bday to U!!!


Zoo opens at 9:29 PM



=)

im still alive !!!

anyone miss me ?... hahaha
heard frm celia gt outin...
update me k....

k
bye
`bOng


Zoo opens at 2:15 AM



Thursday, September 21, 2006

im HERE!!! cant u see mi ...wave my hand*

OOoooo im here!!!
hmms im busy watchin bleach recently=D
din even go out or pick apple or kill pig~
lolx..finally i finish the current one..wait for new one to upload at youtube~
so hows everyone doin..?
i haven appear online in msn for a long long time=D
miss all of u..take care okie?

fLee..dAy..


Zoo opens at 11:49 AM



Tuesday, September 19, 2006

i love flesh-imp. i 'pui' to salute it !!!...
speedy recovery for di !!!~

`where is my missie & celia ?


k
bye
`bOng


Zoo opens at 10:41 PM



I saw Hua lun !!!!

I saw hua lun tis afternoon while i was shoppin in hereen... Yea , i wanted to dudge but was too late... He had alrdy saw me and i was lyk hmmm hi..... (a very awkward hi some more) .

Wots my main pt in puttin up tis post is nt talkin abt tt guy.. BUT....FLESH IMP IS HAVIN THEIR END-SEASON-SALE.... 50% off all shirts, etc... except for new arrivals !!!! Such a great deal and i literally bought quite a no. of stuffs there... Nw their nice designs are back.. So get it before e sale ends...Though i noe only silly and me will buy their clothes lah... But shld really go and check it out !!! It's really nice i must say..

And i wonder why is it tt all part- time flesh imp guys are always so damn darned gd - lookin de ???I had my own filled of lookin at them today... So nice !!!

My flu still has nt recovered frm tt kbox day man...So sucky... I don lyk nia.. Lastly, my mum says tt hau lun is NT shuai at all.... And i totally agree!!! So pls give it up silly !!!! GO FOR IFC,IFC,IFC !!! COOL.... [ Mrs ifc here ]

Love ya...chao...di...


Zoo opens at 6:54 AM



Saturday, September 16, 2006

random..

hello people... i wanna go cambodia... !!!... but damit... its durin school term.. how smart of 'em to put such a date for it yea?

bleh... haha... enjoyed kboxin wif di... hahaha.. it was crazy...

eh eh.. lets change role... i wanna be penguin... hahaha.... missie wanna be giraffe and celia wanna be rabbit... heidi be racoon la... dun care... hahahaha....

finally gt results.... anw, those who choose food and watever for CDS.. if we get it... lets change it... hahah... coz tt food thingy is damn difficult accordin to celia.... =))

arh.. my birthday comin.. *sing birthday song*... to save trouble for ya guys let me list my long long wishlist for reference.. whee !!...

- heels (size 41) =)
- dress (size 10-12) =)
- korean lessons =))
- handbag
- multi-purpose bag (haha.. those tt i can bring to sch)
- fragrance =)
- KARTHIK ... wahaha .. bright pink ribbon
- a bank owner

wow.. make me a materialistic person... haha..

anw, its alrite if ya guys didnt get me a gift.... material dont say it all.... lets spend quality time tgt...



rmb to sms me birthday greetings !!! ...
lets work hard nxt sem !!!

k
bye


Zoo opens at 8:04 AM



Friday, September 15, 2006

hey! i want to go chomp chomp! argh!! ha. miss u guys so much!! find a day we go out ya. cya real soon! take good care! :D.


Zoo opens at 9:19 PM



Fallen SO IN LOVE with...

KBOX !!! Just by readin e title, think some of u wld have gone lyk who who who !!! Curiosity kills e cat... Learn tt???

Thx auntie jenny for bringin me to such a great place !! Had a great day there... And i hope tt kor kor doesnt need to pay for e smashed glass thru his own salary bah !!! Bless him...

Next time if im there, pls don pick tt david tao song again. Or ill be smashin another of e same glass again !!! And im nt goin to sing tt joey yung song le.. So damn difficult !!!

Currently nw im runnin a flu... Think coz of a air con bah... Don noe... Nevertheless, lookin forward to another day if tis.. Hope i can manage to psycho someone into treatin us free singin !!! Bless me !!!

Lastly, to nurse... I think ur fren lied to u !!! Who said tt when u go kbox must have damn lostsa of ppl then will be fun ??? 2 is just perfectly. 2 mikes ,2 ppl , double fun ,and u get e whole duration to urself... Can sing until u bersek ahh !!! Better rite???

chao...di... Love ya !!!


Zoo opens at 8:43 AM



Saturday, September 09, 2006

wow..nice template=D
hmms happy day=)
hahahaa~
where is celia lim..!!!
tt giraffe keep sayin then i also keepin thinkin..lolx
di don keep thinkin abt money can?
lalalaa~
its late,sweet dreams to all~
hehee~


fLee..dAy..


Zoo opens at 12:01 PM



NEW LOOK !

ouh.. it me again....

ok.. i have give our blog a new look... hope ya girls will like it... =)
i wanna be giraffe... coz im TALL !!!.. hahaha...
celia sld be racoon - small... di sld be penguin - clumsy.. then missie is rabbit - caring !!!... =))

haha...

ouh, theres also a tag box for ya girls to leave short msges there !!!...

ya girls also can add on da links there.. just login then go to template... ya will see a html code there... read it and make da changes ya wanna change !!

`` wheres my celia ?


k
bye
`bOng


Zoo opens at 10:22 AM



NEW LOOK !

ouh.. it me again....

ok.. i have give our blog a new look... hope ya girls will like it... =)
i wanna be giraffe... coz im TALL !!!.. hahaha...
celia sld be racoon - small... di sld be penguin - clumsy.. then missie is rabbit - caring !!!... =))

haha...

ouh, theres also a tag box for ya girls to leave short msges there !!!...

ya girls also can add on da links there.. just login then go to template... ya will see a html code there... read it and make da changes ya wanna change !!

`` wheres my celia ?


k
bye
`bOng


Zoo opens at 10:22 AM



it chomp-ilicious fun !

thanks di for takin up da job of an organizer !!... hoho... had fun, I501 still is cool... =) had my full durin dinner... super full, all da 8 of us !!... i love da jumbo sugar cane drink !!.. haha...
Yeah, had some i dont know what ice-cream... it taste like normal ice-cream and cost like 3 bucks... hahaha.. thanks di again for footin da bill !!....

just had fun, fun tt i nv expect from I501 peeps....
=))
<3

di, missie, shaun, yikai, jinghao,kboon,kenny..
thanks for making today a remarkable today~


``wheres my celia ??..


lookin forward for some singin action !!


k
bye
`bOng


Zoo opens at 9:34 AM



Nice nightout!!!

Pls say tt i did great as an organizer!!!!!!!! My 1st time as an organizer was given to u guys.... DO FEEL HONOURED!!!
Yea, was a fun night but 1 thing tt made me regret was, it was god's wish tt i could finally find bumper cars... But god's will tt i just cant sit in e damn bumper car...Sucky lyk shit man...And wots up with e price man!!! 4 dollars!!! And i can literally eat 4 yans yans, 4 hello pandas and 4 1 dollar chicken rice man!!!
And also was such a damn full night and i REALLY I SWEAR felt lyk pukin when we walked out of chomp chomp tt night!!! But we had alot of food to eat though which were sponsored by both ks'... They're such nice ppl man... DON ever say hougang sec ppl VERY BAD HOR!!!
Yea if u guys wanna meet up again...CAN... but some one pls take over e job of being an organizer pls!!!I hate tt job to e core!
And auntie jenny, until tt day when my mum and i have made e vodka jelly then i tell u whether its nice or nt... And lookin forward to e singin competition ahh!!! Love ya gals...

Chao....di...


Zoo opens at 8:59 AM



Thursday, September 07, 2006

okie..i saw it..die if sm see this im gg to get scoldin for slpin so late=X
hmms so i guess if meetin at interchain i can mak my way there myself=D
so i guess i shall see u all there(.^_^.)
take care all!


fLee..dAy..


Zoo opens at 10:34 AM



Tuesday, September 05, 2006

CHOMP CHOMP !!!

Wonder if u gals wld be reading tis ??? Maybe tis blog may prove to be of some use ... Can't seemed to find any of u online so had no choice but to post it here...

Yea, e outin has been settled... And its on tis saturday, venue is at compass pt and time is at 4.30pm.... Details i will give it to u when i see u guys online.... So pls notice me when u have seen tis msg.... Love ya!!!

[Ps... Hw ya gonna brin nurse teo to compass pt shall be discussed betw e 3 of u....I shall nt be involved in any way...Ha...Thx...]


Chao...di...


Zoo opens at 10:18 AM



Monday, September 04, 2006

title???

hmms im the third to post=D
got no idea wat to say..jux happy holiday=D
enjoy it=P
CoLoUrs......


fLee..dAy..


Zoo opens at 10:59 AM



She came up to me sayin she was bored....So i entertained her.... But somehw it led to e setup of tis blog...
But nevertheless its a great idea man, invented by e 2 GENIUSES in e grp!!! Maybe tis blog may prove to be a useful thing afterall... Act as a rubbish chute for us ???

Let me talk abt e 4 of us then since i cant think of anything special to type abt. Unless u guys want me to tell u all abt e vcds ive watched recently?? I'm most happy to do so..

1 currently is workin e hell out of herself... E other is of coz busy datin and e last one ahh?? Hmm ,shld be busy watchin her hongkie sitcoms bah....

Nevertheless, thanks for bringin me so much joy and laughter in sch though most of e time im always e one entertainin myself...Pls!!! entertain me more!!! LOVE ya gals truck loads!!!

Chao.... di...


Zoo opens at 10:39 AM



ok... me & di came up of this idea - setting up a blog !!...
firstly, this can be sth we can communication medium in any situation... haha

`enjoy
=)




k
bye
`bOng


Zoo opens at 10:16 AM